Row Wrapper 2

Villa Leila

4.7297
(37 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Whoever said “you can’t have it all” clearly never stepped foot into Villa Leila! Showcasing an endless stream of stylish décor and island-inspired touches throughout, this 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath getaway is perfect for those seeking to unleash their inner wanderlust. Keep reading to find out why…

Step into a beautiful open concept, staged with the vacationer in mind. High ceilings, tiled flooring, and festive adornments dress this home in perfect harmony.

The kitchen is staged with an array of useful appliances, gorgeous countertops, and a few fun built-in surprises that will make meal prep an experience to remember!

Whether you’re cooking up a feast for your friends or devouring take-out with your family after a day of fun in the sun, the banquet area is where you’ll want to be! Here, lies a handsome supper table, set for six, along with a cozy couch nearby that can double as a Queen Sleeper! Be sure to draw the curtain room separator, should you wish for additional privacy.

The living room embodies the true meaning of the term, providing a white leather wraparound sectional, two large end chairs, and a cozy couch with a built-in chaise lounge. All these inviting furnishings are pointed toward the 60-inch flat-screen television, making a movie night a MUST during your stay!

The living room and kitchen area are both air-conditioned. However, if you prefer the trade winds, there are plenty of windows that can be opened.

Bedroom #1 showcases a massive king size bed with a stately wooden headboard with matching night tables, armoire, and dresser. In addition, this room come equipped with an expansive tiled en-suite, highlighting a sliding glass door shower.

Bedroom #2 presents a king size bed with a trendy headboard, classic night tables, a mid-century modern couch, a deluxe walk-in closet, and exclusive access to the balcony! If you ever wished to kiss under the moonlight or fall asleep gazing at the stars, this is the perfect boudoir for you and that someone special.

Nothing says vacation like dining al fresco or taking a midday dip in the pool. Whether you’re entertaining guests or simply looking to soak up the most of your time is the tropical climate, your spacious private veranda is all yours for the taking.

They say, “home is where the heart is.” That’s why we couldn’t resist sharing just one more additional fact about this dreamy getaway with you… this luxurious villa is 100% PET FRIENDLY! That’s right, we invite you to bring the ENTIRE FAMILY with you!

Features

Amenities

  • Private Pool

Location

  • Private Pool
  • Tierra del Sol

Pet Friendly

  • Yes

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Aruba Extraordinaire

September 2021
, Avon by the Sea, NJ US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We recommended your services to several people at our regular "home away from home", the Playa Linda. We will be back with our children and grandchildren.

Construction In Aruba

September 2021
, Grafton, OH United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

We cleaned the kitchen and pool. Dirty but the house was still nice. Needs some work but nice to have an inexpensive choice. Major construction next door out of everyone's control. All in all we still had a great time. Your only in the house to sleep and shower really. Coming back to the pool with a drink every night was the best. Casiola did give options to change homes but the guys were on their last day of jackhammering sooo. Stuart was great and gave us a one night stay credit. Company is great to work with. We will be booking with them again..

We would visit again

September 2021
, New York, NY United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3

Villa Leila is a lovely property in Tierra del Sol, minutes from the Noord beaches and the main commercial area. The property was clean and adequately provisioned, with a lovely backyard space and pool, though it did appear to be lacking some routine maintenance. Some of the faucets were not working, the shower doors were missing parts and came off the track, the security system was not operable, etc. We would definitely stay here again, but would hope that the maintenance issues are addressed.

Disappointing Stay

August 2021
, NA, NOTAVAIL Unknown

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
1

The house and furnishings are outdated. There were multiple faucets that didn't work, the cabinets in the bathroom are peeling and other small details that have been seemingly overlooked and neglected for years. The property management company spammed my email before our trip but were eventually slow to respond when contacted about issues with the house. When they did, it was a bit too little too late. I might recommend for a families or group traveling together, but not honeymooners. We were not impressed and will not be back.

Not a great value for the cost & wouldn't recommend

August 2021
, NOTAVAIL , NA United States

Overall
4

Sadly, this was our least favorite Airbnb of our honeymoon. We were SO excited to stay in the beautiful home we saw online, but it was actually pretty outdated inside (peeling bathroom cabinets, broken faucets, could barely read the entry code lock because it's so worn, etc.).This was the 5th Airbnb we've stayed at in Aruba (over 2 trips), and it also had the fewest thoughtful amenities (ex: no body wash for the shower, etc.) of anywhere we've stayed. The hosts eventually got back to me about some of the issues and tried to make things right with what they could, but overall not a great value for the cost and wouldn't return or recommend for honeymooners. (....maybe 2 couples or families with kids would feel it's a good deal though?) Hate to have to leave anything but a 5 star review, but wanted to let others know it wasn't worth the splurge since there are so many other great properties on the island. Hopefully they can fix some of the issues we sent them privately and improve the property for future guests.

Manager's Response

Hi Jaymee, Thank you for your honest feedback. We will use it to make the improvements needed to upgrade the home. The owners are aware of the issues and are currently working on it. I am really sorry that the home did not meet your expectations. I hope you had a good honeymoon after all and I wish you and Erin all the best!

Need some upgrade but it is worth the money!

August 2021
, Thiells, NY United States

Overall
4

The villa is in a perfect beautiful serene location in Tierra del Sol.Although everything is there what you need, the amount of towels, glasses etc are just enough.When friends come over they need to bring their own towels etc.The house is not new, and some things needed repairing or to be replaced but overall it is worth the money.Important; the internet is DEADLY slow (max 12mb download) and really needs to be upgraded to 2021 standards.

I am extremely disappointed but great hosts

July 2021
, NOTAVAIL , NA United States

Overall
3

I came to Aruba to celebrate my 35th birthday, and I needed an Airbnb with a pool for my vacation. The hosts were friendly and responsive. However, I was surprised when I unlocked the door to the vacation house. The home had a peculiar odor; the furniture was older, and several parts of the home were dirty. The pool was also dirty but, the pool guy came the next morning . We were able to stay for five days, and the customer service was great but, I am extremely disappointed about our experience, and I would not have booked if I knew it would be this way.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your honest review. We are so sorry that you did not find what you expected and the home was not up to par for you. The owners are making upgrades and making things better at this point. I hope you enjoyed the beautiful golf course and North shore views from the pool deck patio and I hope you did enjoy your family vacation. We really enjoyed having you!

A peaceful, amazing getaway!

July 2021
, Newburyport, MA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The condo and pool were amazing! We loved how peaceful and quiet our stay was. With a car rental, very accessible to beaches. Slightly dated, esp the bathrooms but overall, very clean and functional. Some maintenance required: new patio furniture, window replacements as well as fixing a leaky outside patio roof which created a constant puddle of water on the outside patio from the condensation from the upstairs AC. Overall, a fabulous stay, and very responsive management to some questions and requests that we had. Would recommend and would return!

Awesome location, spacious & clean. Definitely be back!

July 2021
, Phenoex, PHO United States

Overall
5

Awesome location close to many attractions and nightlife. Very spacious and clean. Stuart and Julia have many helpful tips upon arrival and very easy check in… I’ll definitely be back

Absolutely amazing! It was beautiful, spacious, accommodating & it everything it was said to be. Would absolutely stay again if

June 2021
, NOTAVAIL , NA United States

Overall
5

Absolutely amazing! It was beautiful, spacious, accommodating & it everything it was said to be. Would absolutely stay again if we come back to Aruba!

Absolutely loved this place, would recommend it in a heartbeat!

May 2021
, New York, NY United States

Overall
5

Me and my girlfriend absolutely loved this place. We made sure to enjoy it thoroughly. I loved the high ceiling living room and open floor kitchen. The kitchen was perfectly equipped fully with quality utensils. All appliances are of good quality. I wish there were more outlets though throughout the house. Bedrooms are spacious and beds are very comfy. Blinders keep the bedroom dark and the house cool. Plenty of room everywhere to put your clothes, you can iron them and hang them ready. The BBQ is great, might be a bit small for large parties but for us it was perfect. Our favorite place and the highlight of the house in our opinion is the private spacious gorgeous back porch, with a beautiful pool and plenty of sun bathing beds and a decent size outdoor table perfectly under a shade. Back porch provides privacy from neighbors but an open distant view to the golf course. And lets not not forget the sweet outdoor shower perfectly accessed from the front yard so you don’t bring sand into the house. Worth the mention btw the dishwasher isn’t just for show, it washes dishes very well. Location is exactly what we’re looking for. This isn’t our first time in Aruba so we knew exactly where we were going. This is the most secure and quiet you’re gonna get in Aruba. This is creme de la creme part of the island. Stuart and Julia are very understanding, responsive and pleasant to deal with. Would recommend this place in a heartbeat.

Amazing!! absolutely wonderful, the pool & scenery were breathtaking!

April 2021
, Audubon , NJ United States

Overall
5

Amazing!! The house was absolutely wonderful, the pool and scenery were breathtaking. They have the BEST customer service, whatever we asked for or needed, they provided! We will always stay with you guys when we visit Aruba! I recommend everyone to stay with Stuart and Julia whenever they visit Aruba!

Great Location!

March 2021
, Trumbull, CT US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a good rental experience. Owners / managers were quick to respond to any issues that arose. This rental could use some updating. The front door lock didn’t work (the numbers and letters were worn away), there was no way to lock the side door (although this was the way we got in since we couldn’t unlock the front door) the internet for tv is very weak (buffers constantly) and the cabinets in the master bath are peeling. This rental was very clean, well stocked with pots and pans and cutlery, even had two yeti coffee cups.

My Aruba Go-To site

February 2021
, New Buffalo, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Totally satisfied with my visit - again! Stuart and Julia run a very professional service. The app has been updated since last year, and it works great. Stuart is super responsive to all questions. House was amazing. Forgot some belongings at the property- called Stuart and we had everything back within minutes.
I have been to Aruba over 25 times- RentStarAruba is the best!
Planning my next trip now.

Wonderful home with great views

October 2020
, Wassenaar, Netherlands

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
2

Our rental was part of Golf Resort Tierra del Sol, a beautiful golf course with views out over the wild north coast and the ocean. It is a cozy 2 bedroom house with a lovely pool, very private and surrounded by palm trees and flowering bushes. Quite a few promised amenities were broken or absent when we arrived, but were promptly fixed or replaced during our first three days. This barely changed our overall enjoyment of the property, which felt like a wonderful home away from home. Arubans refer to their island as the "happy island" and that is exactly how we experienced our stay.

Great little villa

September 2020
, Timonium, MD United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This is very nice little villa with well stocked kitchen and outstanding customer support from Julia and Stuart. We ran out of propane gas and 30 min after contacting Julia and Stuart new propane tank was delivered to the property. Thank you!!!

Great little villa

September 2020
, Timonium , MD United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This is very nice little villa with well stocked kitchen and outstanding customer support from Julia and Stuart. We ran out of propane gas and 30 min after contacting Julia and Stuart new propane tank was delivered to the property. Thank you!!!

Great house on golf course

July 2020
, NY, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house is exactly as pictured. The backyard is great with a lovely view of the golfcourse. We took long walks on the course and saw the sunset. Kitchen has everything you need to cook and grill. The water pressure was amazing in the bathroom! We will totally be back. The home was very clean - which was super imporant to us as we travelled during the pandemic Everything was contactless. Julia and Stuart were amazing. The upstairs bathroom window even has a view of the ocean (albeit a small view - it's nice to know its there!!

Great house on golf course

July 2020
, NY, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house is exactly as pictured. The backyard is great with a lovely view of the golfcourse. We took long walks on the course and saw the sunset. Kitchen has everything you need to cook and grill. The water pressure was amazing in the bathroom! We will totally be back. The home was very clean - which was super imporant to us as we travelled during the pandemic Everything was contactless. Julia and Stuart were amazing. The upstairs bathroom window even has a view of the ocean (albeit a small view - it's nice to know its there!!

Great Little Villa

July 2020
, NY, NY United States

Overall
5

We stayed in Villa Leila for a month. It was just as pictured. It was very clean, which was key, since we traveled in July during the pandemic. :( We felt very comfortable in the house. It has everything you need for cooking, barbecuing and just relaxing. The beach chairs and cooler were great (brand new) and we enjoyed driving to different beaches. This was our first time staying in the Golf Club. It was really wonderful - we walked the golf course in the evening and were able to see the other side of the island - the rocky coast - beautiful villas and wonderful sunsets. The security of being in the Golf Club was welcomed since the Island was so empty. (Generally we feel 100% safe at all times in Aruba!) Julia and Stuart were a pleasure to deal with. Julia got back to us quickly with my thousands of questions pertaining to the new travel guidelines. Stuart was fast to respond to our needs at the house. (The outdoor shower was not working - it was turned off since the house was empty for so long. But he got it turned back on withing an hour. We would absolutely return to Villa Leila.

Good value in a great location

February 2020
, Southborough, MA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We enjoyed our 2 br home with a pool, it had plenty of privacy and is in a gated community (Tierra del Sol). It was in good general condition, freshly cleaned (the cleaning odors were noticeable on the first day), and in good repair for an older property.

The property managers were very helpful and responsive, solving a few glitches right away (pool needed a touch-up cleaning, the propane ran out during the week, and they replaced the coffeemaker with a new one).

We have stayed at other private homes in Tierra del Sol, and this was very much the best choice for comfort at a better price than the others.

Great Home and Service

January 2020
, Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We stayed for a month in a great home. Stewart and Julia were responsive, communitive, and great hosts. We would recommend Rentstar for a their professionalism and attention to detail.

Manager's Response

Hi Richard, it was our pleasure to host you. Glad you loved your stay at Villa Leila :) Hope to see you back again next year. Take care, Stuart

Perfect location - house exactly as described and service great

December 2019
, New York, NY US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Really enjoyed Villa Leila. The house laid out nicely for our family vacation. Property is in a great location on the island. Pool was really nice and the golf course was great and accessible. Owner/manager was very responsive and helpful

Manager's Response

Thank you Thank you Thank you :) Great to hear you enjoyed Villa Leila and the beautiful Tierra del Sol community & Glof Club. Come back soon :) Stuart

Amazing Home - Highly Recommended

December 2019
, Brookline, MA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We stayed at Villa Leila for a week over the Christmas holiday with our two teens. It was a perfect property for our family, located away from the more touristy part of the Island, close to the most beautiful beach. We were able to prepare our own food, lounge poolside and walk the golf course every morning. We'd recommend the property to anyone visiting Aruba and would certainly return again.

Manager's Response

Thank you Emily for the nice review. Glad to hear that you enjoyed the Tierra del Sol community so much. It really is beautiful yes :) Warm regards, Julia

Very Private and Relaxing

June 2019
, Voorhees Township, NJ USA

Overall
5

We booked this villa for the pool, and the pool was great. Very private and very relaxing, especially after the heat of the day. The pool was serviced on a regular basis during our 8 night stay. The large tv in the living area was also great for viewing our photos each day and for streaming tv (we brought our own cables). The villa was extremely clean at check-in. Very high quality beach towels were provided. Nice chairs to take to the beach. We really liked the location, as it was a quick drive to Route 1, a short drive from the Marriott complex and also about 12 minutes to Super Foods, a very nice grocery store where we bought all our food and some wine as well. The Tierra del Sol complex was very quiet, which is is what we wanted, not the noise and hubbub of the high rise hotels. As we were only two people, we used only first floor except for the safe deposit box upstairs. The a/c in our bedroom downstairs worked extremely well.

Manager's Response

Mary, thank you for the nice review! Am happy you had such a nice stay. Glad you enjoyed the peace & quiet of the Tierra del Sol complex and the great location close to beaches. We hope to welcome you back sometime. Take care, Stuart

Home away from Home!

March 2019
, NJ USA

Overall
5

Our home away from home. Great location, safe gated community, close to beaches and high rise hotels. Loved the pool and outdoor seating area, great to swim in and so relaxing to sit by at night. Stuart came at a good time for us after checkin to explain everything and him and his team were always a message/phone call away. Pool was maintained during our stay and the house overall was very clean

Manager's Response

It was our pleasure hosting you! Hope to welcome you again in the future. All the best!

Aruba Villa Leila

February 2019
, USA

Overall
5

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was more than happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Aruba is a lovely island. The location of the house is perfect and save. The house itself is beautiful but need some renovation since many parts are breaking or getting old. The service was great and fast reply.

Manager's Response

Hi Charlene, thanks for your feedback. I'm sorry you weren't that happy with the condition of the home when you were there. Please know that since then there was quite of bit of reno work done to the home and also furnishings were added and changed. It is indeed a much better experience now and we are receiving good feedback from our guests nowadays. I hope you will consider booking with is again in the future - if not for Villa Leila then maybe for any of our other fabulous Rentstar Aruba homes.

Great place for a getaway

October 2018
, Jacksonville, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The Villa is amazing! Modern, clean, well stocked with all amenities. We had some WiFi issues when we first arrived at the house, but Stuart and Renstar were quick to get that resolved. Freya from Barbulet Concierge even went in before we arrived and decorated the house for our bday girl. Rentstar was easy to work with, connected us with Freya and did all of the arrangements for the rental car. The community is not far from town and groceries and we always felt safe. We also utilized the community spa which was fabulous. My experience with Renstar was so easy. I’d definitely recommend.

Great Space!

July 2018
, Milford, NH USA

Overall
5

When you stay at Stuart’s Villa, you are guaranteed a great space with wonderful amenities. We are so happy to have experienced such a beautiful part of the island. We were greeted with wine and left alone to enjoy the property. When we needed something, our needs were immediately met. Thank you! Can’t wait to come again.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us and it is always our pleasure to be there whenever our guests need anything. Hope to have you here again soon!
Stuart

Just where we wanted to be...

May 2018
, Dunlevy, PA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We wanted to be away from the crowds and enjoy privacy and our wish came true. The house was comfortable and served all of our needs. The pool was good size and had constant breezes so it was very comfortable to enjoy all day and night - no insects except for ants. The breezes also cooled the main living areas of the house so we did not need ac except for the bedrooms. When the ac was used, it worked great. The kitchen had a small selection of spices to work with and ample utensils. It would have been nice to have a few pieces of plastic dinnerware for poolside but only a suggestion. We had only one reason to call property management during our stay and they were there in just a few minutes to fix what needed to be fixed - very professional and accommodating! The best idea for this property was a combination lock on the front door so no key to misplace! We look forward to a return visit!

Quiet and Secure, Very nice!

March 2018
, Vancouver, Canada

Overall
5

Amazing quiet and secured private home with pool in northern area neear all popular beaches. Clean, all ammenities, beutiful spot for family.

Wonderful get-away in Aruba!

March 2018
, Cave Spring, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful stay. The location was terrific in a beautiful community near fabulous beaches and the California lighthouse. It was clean and nicely furnished and really lovely. The staff was exceptionally helpful and responsive to all our inquiries during the week. Thanks Stuart! We enjoyed cooking on the grill outside and in the kitchen and gorgeous sunsets from the pool and balcony. The GPS provided was key and SO helpful in getting around. We would definitely recommend this home and Rentstar.

Great Villa!

February 2018
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The villa was in a great location, close to everything. We loved the pool and outdoor area, and its very private. And the rental car with the GPS was a great bonus!

Clean and Wonderful!

January 2018
, Hamilton, MA USA

Overall
5

The Villa was wonderful. Especially clean , nice and cool inside with air conditioning. The master bedroom downstairs had a very firm mattress, but lots of storage (dressers and closet) The upstairs bedroom had 2 queen beds that were a bit softer. The private pool and deck area was wonderful and we spent most of our time out there! We had everthing we needed including a couple of beach chairs that we took to the local beach - 5 min away!

Manager's Response

Happy to hear you enjoyed staying at Villa Leila. Hope to have you back sometime.
Stuart

Wonderful Villa. !

January 2018
, Milan, Italy

Overall
5

Great location , wonderful villa and host very professional and always ready to suggest and to solve everything

Excellent in every way

November 2017
, North Andover, MA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The villa is beautifully designed with large spacious living and eating areas. The highlight has to be the pool and patio.
The folks at Rentstar were extremely warm, accommodating and most importantly efficient and easily accessible.
We thoroughly recommend this property and Rentstar and will definitely us them again.

Excellent in every way

November 2017
, North Andover, MA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The villa is beautifully designed with large spacious living and eating areas. The highlight has to be the pool and patio.
The folks at Rentstar were extremely warm, accommodating and most importantly efficient and easily accessible.
We thoroughly recommend this property and Rentstar and will definitely us them again.