Row Wrapper 2

Villa Leila

5.0000
(16 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Villa Leila is a spacious 2BR home with pool, located in the northern tip of the island inside the gated Tierra del Sol golf club. The home is tucked away at the quiet roundabout at the end of the Mesa Vista street. The nice and quiet neighborhood is upscale and has well manicured landscaping.

The home has a driveway to park one car and you enter through a garden gate. The garden is walled in, very private and very secure. On the southern side -which is the pool area and garden at the back of the home - the property borders a green area and boasts an expansive view of the golf course and view of the ocean in the distance. From the pooldeck you enjoy the view of the golf course with the north shore hills on the left and from the balcony a view of the ocean in the distance.

Walking in through the hallway leading to the large open floor plan living room with kitchen area, your eyes are instantly drawn to the pool area and beautiful view outside because of the large windows. The living room has a updated modern look and feel and has a huge white leather sofa and large 60 inch flat screen tv. The interior space is beautiful and very comfortable. From the living area there are double doors towards the patio and pool area. The living room and kitchen area are air conditioned but if you prefer the trade winds, there are plenty of windows that can be opened.

Also located on the ground floor is the master bedroom with a king bed and en-suite bathroom. On the 2nd floor is the 2nd bedroom with 1 king bed and an en-suite bathroom. This bedroom has a nice addition; a nice size balcony overlooking the pool area below and with beautiful views of the golf course and coastline. In the side room connected to the living room is a pull out couch for additional guests

This is a very nice home perfect for small families or friends/couples travelling together. The home and gated community are very safe, very peaceful and quiet.

Includes:
VIP passes for Moomba Beach Club (discount at the bar & restaurant)
Fully equipped kitchen
Wifi
Cable TV
Safe
Fire extinguisher
Beach toys
Individually controlled air conditioning in bedrooms and living-room
All bed linen, all bath linen, including large beach towels
Guest amenities
Large gas BBQ
Lightweight folding beach chairs
Cool box
Hot and cold water in shower
Hairdryer
Iron & Ironing board
For little ones (upon request): a selection of toys, pack'n play, high chair
Washing machine & dryer

Utilities: 25 khw Electricity and 1.5 m3 Water are included in the rental price.
Extra consumption is charged at the same rate the utility company charges.
Other utilities such as gas, cable and WiFi are all included in the rental price.

Features

Amenities

  • Private Pool

Location

  • Pet Friendly
  • Noord
  • Noord,

Pet Friendly

  • Yes

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
$275 /nt
7
$275 /nt
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
$275 /nt
17
$275 /nt
18
$275 /nt
19
$275 /nt
20
$275 /nt
21
$275 /nt
22
$275 /nt
23
$275 /nt
24
$275 /nt
25
$275 /nt
26
$275 /nt
27
$275 /nt
28
$275 /nt
29
$275 /nt
30
$275 /nt
31
$275 /nt
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$275 /nt
2
$275 /nt
3
$275 /nt
4
$275 /nt
5
$275 /nt
6
$275 /nt
7
$275 /nt
8
$275 /nt
9
$275 /nt
10
$315 /nt
11
$315 /nt
12
$315 /nt
13
$300 /nt
14
$300 /nt
15
$300 /nt
16
$300 /nt
17
$300 /nt
18
$300 /nt
19
$300 /nt
20
$300 /nt
21
$300 /nt
22
$300 /nt
23
$300 /nt
24
$300 /nt
25
$300 /nt
26
$300 /nt
27
$300 /nt
28
$300 /nt
29
$300 /nt
30
$300 /nt
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$225 /nt
2
$225 /nt
3
$225 /nt
4
$225 /nt
5
$225 /nt
6
$225 /nt
7
$225 /nt
8
$225 /nt
9
$225 /nt
10
$225 /nt
11
$225 /nt
12
$225 /nt
13
$225 /nt
14
$225 /nt
15
$225 /nt
16
$225 /nt
17
$225 /nt
18
$225 /nt
19
$225 /nt
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
$225 /nt
26
$265 /nt
27
$265 /nt
28
$265 /nt
29
$265 /nt
30
$265 /nt
31
$265 /nt
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$250 /nt
2
$250 /nt
3
$250 /nt
4
$250 /nt
5
$250 /nt
6
$250 /nt
7
$250 /nt
8
$250 /nt
9
$250 /nt
10
$250 /nt
11
$250 /nt
12
$250 /nt
13
$250 /nt
14
$250 /nt
15
$250 /nt
16
$250 /nt
17
$250 /nt
18
$250 /nt
19
$250 /nt
20
$250 /nt
21
$250 /nt
22
$250 /nt
23
$250 /nt
24
$250 /nt
25
$250 /nt
26
$250 /nt
27
$250 /nt
28
$250 /nt
29
$250 /nt
30
$250 /nt
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$315 /nt
2
$315 /nt
3
$315 /nt
4
$315 /nt
5
$315 /nt
6
$315 /nt
7
$315 /nt
8
$315 /nt
9
$315 /nt
10
$315 /nt
11
$315 /nt
12
$315 /nt
13
$315 /nt
14
$315 /nt
15
$315 /nt
16
$315 /nt
17
$315 /nt
18
$315 /nt
19
$315 /nt
20
$315 /nt
21
$315 /nt
22
$315 /nt
23
$315 /nt
24
$315 /nt
25
$315 /nt
26
$315 /nt
27
$315 /nt
28
$315 /nt
29
$315 /nt
30
$315 /nt
31
$315 /nt
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$315 /nt
2
$315 /nt
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
$315 /nt
11
$315 /nt
12
$315 /nt
13
$315 /nt
14
$315 /nt
15
$315 /nt
16
$315 /nt
17
$295 /nt
18
$295 /nt
19
$295 /nt
20
$295 /nt
21
$295 /nt
22
$295 /nt
23
$295 /nt
24
$295 /nt
25
$295 /nt
26
$295 /nt
27
$295 /nt
28
$295 /nt
29
$295 /nt
30
$295 /nt
31
$295 /nt
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$225 /nt
2
$225 /nt
3
$225 /nt
4
$225 /nt
5
$225 /nt
6
$225 /nt
7
$225 /nt
8
$225 /nt
9
$225 /nt
10
$225 /nt
11
$225 /nt
12
$225 /nt
13
$225 /nt
14
$225 /nt
15
$225 /nt
16
$225 /nt
17
$225 /nt
18
$225 /nt
19
$225 /nt
20
$225 /nt
21
$225 /nt
22
$225 /nt
23
$225 /nt
24
$225 /nt
25
$225 /nt
26
$225 /nt
27
$225 /nt
28
$225 /nt
29
$225 /nt
30
$225 /nt
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$295 /nt
2
$295 /nt
3
$295 /nt
4
$295 /nt
5
$295 /nt
6
$295 /nt
7
$295 /nt
8
$295 /nt
9
$295 /nt
10
$295 /nt
11
$295 /nt
12
$295 /nt
13
$295 /nt
14
$295 /nt
15
$295 /nt
16
$295 /nt
17
$295 /nt
18
$295 /nt
19
$295 /nt
20
$295 /nt
21
$295 /nt
22
$295 /nt
23
$295 /nt
24
$295 /nt
25
$295 /nt
26
$295 /nt
27
$295 /nt
28
$295 /nt
29
$295 /nt
30
$295 /nt
31
$295 /nt
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$275 /nt
2
$275 /nt
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
$275 /nt
7
$275 /nt
8
$275 /nt
9
$275 /nt
10
$275 /nt
11
$275 /nt
12
$275 /nt
13
$275 /nt
14
$275 /nt
15
$275 /nt
16
$275 /nt
17
$275 /nt
18
$275 /nt
19
$275 /nt
20
$275 /nt
21
$275 /nt
22
$275 /nt
23
$275 /nt
24
$275 /nt
25
$275 /nt
26
$275 /nt
27
$275 /nt
28
$275 /nt
29
 
30
 
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$275 /nt
2
$275 /nt
3
$275 /nt
4
$275 /nt
5
$275 /nt
6
$275 /nt
7
$275 /nt
8
$275 /nt
9
$275 /nt
10
$275 /nt
11
$275 /nt
12
$275 /nt
13
$275 /nt
14
$275 /nt
15
$275 /nt
16
$275 /nt
17
$275 /nt
18
$275 /nt
19
$495 /nt
20
$495 /nt
21
$495 /nt
22
$495 /nt
23
$495 /nt
24
$495 /nt
25
$495 /nt
26
$495 /nt
27
$495 /nt
28
$495 /nt
29
$495 /nt
30
$495 /nt
31
$495 /nt
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$495 /nt
2
$425 /nt
3
$425 /nt
4
$425 /nt
5
$425 /nt
6
$425 /nt
7
$425 /nt
8
$425 /nt
9
$395 /nt
10
$395 /nt
11
$395 /nt
12
$395 /nt
13
$395 /nt
14
$395 /nt
15
$395 /nt
16
$395 /nt
17
$395 /nt
18
$395 /nt
19
$395 /nt
20
$395 /nt
21
$395 /nt
22
$395 /nt
23
$395 /nt
24
$395 /nt
25
$395 /nt
26
$395 /nt
27
$395 /nt
28
$395 /nt
29
$395 /nt
30
$395 /nt
31
$395 /nt
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great Home and Service

January 2020
, Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We stayed for a month in a great home. Stewart and Julia were responsive, communitive, and great hosts. We would recommend Rentstar for a their professionalism and attention to detail.

Manager's Response

Hi Richard, it was our pleasure to host you. Glad you loved your stay at Villa Leila :) Hope to see you back again next year. Take care, Stuart

Perfect location - house exactly as described and service great

December 2019
, New York, NY US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Really enjoyed Villa Leila. The house laid out nicely for our family vacation. Property is in a great location on the island. Pool was really nice and the golf course was great and accessible. Owner/manager was very responsive and helpful

Manager's Response

Thank you Thank you Thank you :) Great to hear you enjoyed Villa Leila and the beautiful Tierra del Sol community & Glof Club. Come back soon :) Stuart

Amazing Home - Highly Recommended

December 2019
, Brookline, MA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We stayed at Villa Leila for a week over the Christmas holiday with our two teens. It was a perfect property for our family, located away from the more touristy part of the Island, close to the most beautiful beach. We were able to prepare our own food, lounge poolside and walk the golf course every morning. We'd recommend the property to anyone visiting Aruba and would certainly return again.

Manager's Response

Thank you Emily for the nice review. Glad to hear that you enjoyed the Tierra del Sol community so much. It really is beautiful yes :) Warm regards, Julia

Very Private and Relaxing

June 2019
, Voorhees Township, NJ USA

Overall
5

We booked this villa for the pool, and the pool was great. Very private and very relaxing, especially after the heat of the day. The pool was serviced on a regular basis during our 8 night stay. The large tv in the living area was also great for viewing our photos each day and for streaming tv (we brought our own cables). The villa was extremely clean at check-in. Very high quality beach towels were provided. Nice chairs to take to the beach. We really liked the location, as it was a quick drive to Route 1, a short drive from the Marriott complex and also about 12 minutes to Super Foods, a very nice grocery store where we bought all our food and some wine as well. The Tierra del Sol complex was very quiet, which is is what we wanted, not the noise and hubbub of the high rise hotels. As we were only two people, we used only first floor except for the safe deposit box upstairs. The a/c in our bedroom downstairs worked extremely well.

Manager's Response

Mary, thank you for the nice review! Am happy you had such a nice stay. Glad you enjoyed the peace & quiet of the Tierra del Sol complex and the great location close to beaches. We hope to welcome you back sometime. Take care, Stuart

Home away from Home!

March 2019
, NJ USA

Overall
5

Our home away from home. Great location, safe gated community, close to beaches and high rise hotels. Loved the pool and outdoor seating area, great to swim in and so relaxing to sit by at night. Stuart came at a good time for us after checkin to explain everything and him and his team were always a message/phone call away. Pool was maintained during our stay and the house overall was very clean

Manager's Response

It was our pleasure hosting you! Hope to welcome you again in the future. All the best!

Aruba Villa Leila

February 2019
, USA

Overall
5

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was more than happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Aruba is a lovely island. The location of the house is perfect and save. The house itself is beautiful but need some renovation since many parts are breaking or getting old. The service was great and fast reply.

Manager's Response

Hi Charlene, thanks for your feedback. I'm sorry you weren't that happy with the condition of the home when you were there. Please know that since then there was quite of bit of reno work done to the home and also furnishings were added and changed. It is indeed a much better experience now and we are receiving good feedback from our guests nowadays. I hope you will consider booking with is again in the future - if not for Villa Leila then maybe for any of our other fabulous Rentstar Aruba homes.

Great place for a getaway

October 2018
, Jacksonville, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The Villa is amazing! Modern, clean, well stocked with all amenities. We had some WiFi issues when we first arrived at the house, but Stuart and Renstar were quick to get that resolved. Freya from Barbulet Concierge even went in before we arrived and decorated the house for our bday girl. Rentstar was easy to work with, connected us with Freya and did all of the arrangements for the rental car. The community is not far from town and groceries and we always felt safe. We also utilized the community spa which was fabulous. My experience with Renstar was so easy. I’d definitely recommend.

Great Space!

July 2018
, Milford, NH USA

Overall
5

When you stay at Stuart’s Villa, you are guaranteed a great space with wonderful amenities. We are so happy to have experienced such a beautiful part of the island. We were greeted with wine and left alone to enjoy the property. When we needed something, our needs were immediately met. Thank you! Can’t wait to come again.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us and it is always our pleasure to be there whenever our guests need anything. Hope to have you here again soon!
Stuart

Just where we wanted to be...

May 2018
, Dunlevy, PA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We wanted to be away from the crowds and enjoy privacy and our wish came true. The house was comfortable and served all of our needs. The pool was good size and had constant breezes so it was very comfortable to enjoy all day and night - no insects except for ants. The breezes also cooled the main living areas of the house so we did not need ac except for the bedrooms. When the ac was used, it worked great. The kitchen had a small selection of spices to work with and ample utensils. It would have been nice to have a few pieces of plastic dinnerware for poolside but only a suggestion. We had only one reason to call property management during our stay and they were there in just a few minutes to fix what needed to be fixed - very professional and accommodating! The best idea for this property was a combination lock on the front door so no key to misplace! We look forward to a return visit!

Quiet and Secure, Very nice!

March 2018
, Vancouver, Canada

Overall
5

Amazing quiet and secured private home with pool in northern area neear all popular beaches. Clean, all ammenities, beutiful spot for family.

Wonderful get-away in Aruba!

March 2018
, Cave Spring, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful stay. The location was terrific in a beautiful community near fabulous beaches and the California lighthouse. It was clean and nicely furnished and really lovely. The staff was exceptionally helpful and responsive to all our inquiries during the week. Thanks Stuart! We enjoyed cooking on the grill outside and in the kitchen and gorgeous sunsets from the pool and balcony. The GPS provided was key and SO helpful in getting around. We would definitely recommend this home and Rentstar.

Great Villa!

February 2018
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The villa was in a great location, close to everything. We loved the pool and outdoor area, and its very private. And the rental car with the GPS was a great bonus!

Clean and Wonderful!

January 2018
, Hamilton, MA USA

Overall
5

The Villa was wonderful. Especially clean , nice and cool inside with air conditioning. The master bedroom downstairs had a very firm mattress, but lots of storage (dressers and closet) The upstairs bedroom had 2 queen beds that were a bit softer. The private pool and deck area was wonderful and we spent most of our time out there! We had everthing we needed including a couple of beach chairs that we took to the local beach - 5 min away!

Manager's Response

Happy to hear you enjoyed staying at Villa Leila. Hope to have you back sometime.
Stuart

Wonderful Villa. !

January 2018
, Milan, Italy

Overall
5

Great location , wonderful villa and host very professional and always ready to suggest and to solve everything

Excellent in every way

November 2017
, North Andover, MA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The villa is beautifully designed with large spacious living and eating areas. The highlight has to be the pool and patio.
The folks at Rentstar were extremely warm, accommodating and most importantly efficient and easily accessible.
We thoroughly recommend this property and Rentstar and will definitely us them again.

Excellent in every way

November 2017
, North Andover, MA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The villa is beautifully designed with large spacious living and eating areas. The highlight has to be the pool and patio.
The folks at Rentstar were extremely warm, accommodating and most importantly efficient and easily accessible.
We thoroughly recommend this property and Rentstar and will definitely us them again.